whp99

Latest UK Managed Hosting Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Managed Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Managed Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Managed Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Managed Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

ABStation

Horrible service. Support do not respond 2 weeks. Requested one service - provided another. Very bad provider.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017

iomart

Biased against (compliant and all) email marketers so instead of just saying no thanks sales person Ryan highballed us on a price, wasted my time going into detail on our needs, made assumptions and insulted us. Horrible experience. Dont use them!

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Mar 2017

hostinguk

I have had the most horrific and stressful experience with this group company. I signed up to a cPanel Managed Hosting package with HostingUK (a part of EasySpace Ltd) and they offer a “30 Day Money Back Guarantee” which excludes packages from the “Dedicated Services” and “VPS” tabs which is fine, my package was from the “cPanel Hosting” tab. Their team were unable to assist me with the data transfer from my old host and...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Simulant

We've been with Hosting Yorkshire now for three years and would whole heartedly recommend them, they provide a fast and efficient support service. The quality of our website has been commented on by many of our guests.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Mar 2016

Rackspace UK

Truly awesome support through a very painful migration from a provider (they shall remain nameless) who couldn't give a fig after being a customer for 8 years. I would be more than happy to endorse and recommend Rackspace.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Sep 2015

EveryCity

Excellent service and support, everything that you would expect from your internal IT team but without politics, negotiation, planning, delays… After 3 years with them we hardly had any issue and all our requests have been answered immediately and mostly resolved well within one hour. And more than that, a feeling that that the support team genuinely want to help as if they were part of our company. Well done and highly recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 29 Jul 2015

catalyst2

I'm extremely happy with the service catalyst2 have provided me with hosting for more than 5 years, and would recommended them without hesitation. I'm provided with a very reliable server to host various websites for my clients, with all the features I need as a web designer. Support has been consistently prompt, professional and excellent - which is very reassuring.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Next Connex

When we needed uncontested bandwidth and dual resistant bandwidth for our expanding operations, Next Connex had the extensive network knowledge, partners and professional service to deliver.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Jul 2014

Cornish Hosting

Knowing that my website is being looked after gives me peace of mind! Knowing that Cornish Hosting are only a call away for any questions I have really puts there customer service to the test! I highly recomend Cornish Hostings! Because of them my website is at the top of all search engines for my field! Thank you!

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jun 2014

CWCS Managed Hosting

These guys have given amazing service for the last couple of years. Paul is always happy to help and is always there to deal with any issues on the phone promptly and efficiently. We have also just made a transition from a windows to a linux server at the same time as launching a new website - which could have been a potential nightmare, but the transition happened quickly and efficiently as they worked really closely with...

36 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Nov 2013

nativespace

I have been a client for over 6 years and my IT knowledge is poor so I rely on support and back up when things happen I do not understand, not that anything has gone wrong I just need advice and I get the advice and response I need. If there has been a problem it has always been quickly resolved. I've never had a problem and have recommended to others who I believe are also happy

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Oct 2013

Webfusion

I have been using a level 5 Xeon E5-2420 Server for the last 7 months for my personal business and other for services. No other company can compete on the level of up time, performance, and customer service Webfusion has. Always up and always preforming on an exceptional level. I would recommend for any server use, professional or personal.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rockford IT

If you are looking for a hosting service that is easy to set up, no fine print to mislead you and a strong straight-forward approach, all at a reasonable monthly fee, then this is it. Give them a try you will be glad you did.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 May 2013

PEER 1 UK Hosting

I cam across PEER 1 in 2010 when they were new to the UK. Our own platform has grown significantly over the last 2 years, and PEER 1 has supported us very well during that period. They are growing too, which makes process interesting sometimes. The people are what makes difference there, and they all go the extra mile when something needs to be fixed fast.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Mar 2013

WebHost.US

They could not keep the DB connected. My eCommerce site was going down at least 5-8 times a day and would stay down until I notified them. I had to constantly check the site all day. The nightmare continues. After creating a ticket 4 months in advance to cancel, I now receive recurring account billing. This is a Mickey Mouse company and I would advise anyone considering WebHost.US, please be advised to go with another hosting...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Feb 2013

ByteBox

Excellent service and a great range of products. We've got our exchange emails hosted with them and had no problems. Looking to get them to develop a mobile app for us after they did a great job on our website. Very happy to recommend!

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Jan 2013

The Server Centre

Excellent service! We have a fully managed exchange server but you would never know it because we never have to log in! Everything is handled by simple emails or calls to the support team. Much better than fiddly control panels. Highly recommended!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Jan 2013

Sensical

The technical customer services is really 2nd to none. Whilst they may not be the absolute cheapest, they do deliver. Lack of phone support for non critical issues means you have to be happy with email communiations, but emails are responded to quickly and usually resolve any issue first time. Recently moved my managed servcies with Sensical to colocation of my equipmnet - they could have made it easier for me. Very happy.

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Feb 2012

1-20 of 20 items

1
Sponsor
Sponsor